top of page

Our 2nd album from 2016 with musicians: Naomi Uyama, Jake Sanders, Jonathan Doyle, Jeremy Noller, Matt Musselman, Jared Engel, Dalton Ridenhour, and Mike Davis.


Track listing:

Little Girl Blues

Dream Of You


A Good Man Is Hard To Find

Blues With A Beat


Isn't It Romantic

Delta Bound

I'm Livin' In A Great Big Way

Shoo Shoo Baby

I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart

Pennies From Heaven

Rose Of The Rio Grande

These Foolish Things

The Devils' Music CD

  • Recorded in Chicago, IL, USA in 2016.

bottom of page